skip to main content
Reset Contrast High Contrast | A-Z Site Map

Quiz Bowl—Practice & Competition Schedule 2017-2018

We will do our best to minimize changes, but please remember they may occur. One change we are hoping to make is adding matches with local Quiz Bowl Team and will let you know as those are scheduled.
We look forward to the upcoming Quiz Bowl season!
  • Monday, October 9 - Practice 2:40-3:40
  • Monday, October 16 - Practice 2:40-3:40
  • Monday, October 23- Practice 2:40-3:40
  • Monday, October 30- Practice 2:40-3:40
  • Monday, November 6 - Practice 2:40-3:40
  • Monday, November 13 - Competition at Hartland High School
  • Monday, November 20 - Practice 2:40-3:40
  • Monday, November 27 - Practice 2:40-3:40
  • Monday, December 4 - Practice 2:40-3:40
  • Tuesday, December 5 -Competition at Stevenson
  • Monday, December 11 - Practice 2:40-3:40
  • Monday, December 18 - Practice 2:40-3:40
  • Monday, January 8 - Practice 2:40-3:40
  • Monday, January 15 - Martin Lutheran King Day - No Practice/No School
  • Tuesday, January 16 - Competition at Franklin
  • Monday, January 22 - Practice 2:40-3:40
  • Monday, January 29 - Practice 2:40-3:40
  • Monday, February 5 - No Practice
  • Tuesday, February 6 - Competition at Howell
  • Monday, February 12 - Practice 2:40-3:40
  • Weather Competition Makeup Date - Thursday February 15
  • Monday, February 19 - Practice 2:40-3:40
  • Monday, February 26 - Winter Break - No Practice/No School
  •  Tuesday, February 27 - Grand Finale at Novi (Tentative Date)
  • Monday, March 5 - No Practice
  • Grand Finale Weather Make up - Thursday, March 8
(After this practice we will continue to hold practices on Mondays 2:40-3:40 and remainder of the year's competition schedule will be available at this time.)
All participants are expected to clean up before leaving practice or tournaments.
All dates are subject to change based on school events and/or conflicts that may arise.

Back to top