skip to main content
Reset Contrast High Contrast | A-Z Site Map

2019 - 2020 Tryouts

Monday - January 13 - 2:35 - 4:30
Tuesday - January 14 - 2:35 - 4:30
Wednesday - January 15 - 2:35 - 4:30
 
  • Athletes MUST have an MHSAA physical dated on or after 04/15/19 on file in the HMS office to participate! Click here for sports physical.
  • Athletes MUST attend all three days.
  • Evaluations to be conducted by HMS Coaching Staff with the assistance of HHS Varsity, JV, and Freshman coaches.
  • All athletes will be notified in writing of the tryout results; information will not be posted.
  • First practice will be Thursday, January 16.

2019-2020 Information

2019-2020 Schedule

Wednesday February 5, 2020 Home vs. Scranton Black
Monday February 10, 2020 Away vs. Highlander Way
Wednesday February 12, 2020 Home vs. Scranton Orange
Wednesday February 19, 2020 Home vs. Parker
Monday February 24, 2020 Home vs. Hillside
Wednesday February 2, 2020 Away vs. Scranton Black
Monday March 4, 2020 Home vs. Highlander Way
Wednesday March 4, 2020 Away vs. Parker
 Monday  March 9, 2020
 Away vs. Scranton Orange
 
 
7th Grade games begin at 4:00 PM
8th Grade games follow (approximately 5:15 PM)
Home: White Uniforms; Away: Blue Uniforms
More information coming soon.
Back to top